The Independent Media Agencies Australia (IMAA) has launched with 20 founding members and widespread support from publishers including television, radio, print and digital.

The founding IMAA members, Dominic Pearman from Pearman Media; Ant Colreavy from Sandbox Media; Dan O’Brien from Frontier Australia; Nick Behr from Kaimera and Sam Buchanan from McKenzie Partners, will comprise a five-member management committee for the first year. The management committee will rotate with other members annually. Dominic Pearman is the Chairman of the IMAA.

The IMAA will be actively involved in the industry and has several initiatives planned which will be announced shortly.

Read on for more media coverage since the latest launch.

Recommended Posts